Important Message
31/05/20: FORECOURT OPEN AS OF MONDAY 1ST JUNE INCLUDING TEST DRIVES - NORMAL HOURS - SAFETY MEASURES IN PLACE & SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES - VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. PLEASE DO NOT VISIT IF YOU HAVE ANY SYMPTOMS OF COVID-19. STAY SAFE & THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT - PAUL, JOEL, PETE, PETER & NIKKI x

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 608)

Liviu - 17-02-2020
I am very happy with the purchase. Definitely, I recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car.
Nataley - 11-02-2020
Ben - 11-02-2020
Elizabeth - 10-02-2020
Susan - 10-02-2020
I found that everyone at the garage was friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in and I didn't feel pressured or rushed. I was pleased with my purchase and the fact that all my queries were met with satisfactory answers. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends.
Rhett - 10-02-2020
Geoffrey - 05-02-2020
Superb from start to finish. Friendly, helpful and professional
Matt - 04-02-2020
Brilliant service provided by Lyons Farm Car Sales Ltd. No pressure to buy, just great honestly which is rare to find nowadays. Couldn't recommend them enough, made buying a car enjoyable.
Jacqui - 23-01-2020
Was looking for a Fiat 500x, been to the garage before to look for a 500 for our daughter, both times able to take the cars for a test drive straight away. Found the sales staff very helpful. No pushy sales. Went back for the 500x, again took out for test drive. Lovely car, great service so we bought it! No regrets.
Bernice - 18-01-2020
Very helpful and understanding staff always have a smile on the faces and will answer all your questions honestly.