Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 731)

Bex 09-02-2021 (Facebook)
So pleased to have found the car I wanted and fairly local, as other reviewers have highlighted, no hard sell (not that it was needed), as I'd set my mind on buying the car. Very simple process and drove away in no time at all - would recommend to those in the Sussex/Surrey area. Thanks too for the Prosecco...though being a non-drinker, would have preferred some chocolate. 😉
Richard 02-02-2021 (Email)
Thank you was a excellent service from our 1st phone call,we love the car.
Would and have highly recommended you.
Samantha loved the prosseco and chocolates and bunny.
Top notch.
Kiera 01-02-2021 (Email)
Hello,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourselves for such great customer service! You are the first car sales people I've ever encountered who weren't pushy in any way and genuinely so helpful and easy to talk to. I love my car so much and had such a great experience purchasing my first car from you guys, made all the better by the cute gifts you gave me when I collected. In the future if I'm ever looking for a new car I know I'd definitely come back to lyons!

Thanks again,

Kiera
Caroline 18-01-2021 (Autotrader)
Friendly helpful staff who made the whole experience very easy. Really pleased with the quality of the car and a good price. Would definitely recommend them.
Eloise 18-01-2021 (Facebook)
Recently purchased my fiat 500X. There isn't a single thing I could say was wrong from start to finish. No hard sell, professional throughout the whole process. Quick to respond to enquiries, even over the Christmas period. Generous for part exchange on my car too. They even gave me Prosecco and a bunny key ring which is a lovely added touch. Would 100% recommend, thanks again guys 😊
Brendan 14-01-2021 (Email)
GREAT experience as I was really quite anxious but it was all tickety boo in the end thanks to the Lyons Farm crew. Well done and I will certainly recommend you to other people 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Eloise 12-01-2021 (Autotrader)
Recently purchased my fiat 500X. There isn't a single thing I could say was wrong from start to finish. No hard sell, professional throughout the whole process. Quick to respond to enquiries, even over the Christmas period. Generous for part exchange on my car too. They even gave me Prosecco and a bunny key ring which is a lovely added touch. Would 100% recommend
Todd 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Fantastic service from start to finish from Joel at Lyons - no hard sell at all, super easy going and overall a brilliant experience. Would definitely recommend!
Michelle 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Friendly service whilst keeping customers safe during this difficult time.
Ann 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Big thank you to Paul, Pete, Joel and Nicky for all their help with smooth running with the purchase of Fiat Panda we bought. Joel was so helpful when I first contacted him on New years day even though the garage was closed he still answered my emails. This is the second car we have purchased from them in the last 5 months and wouldn't go anywhere else. Fantastic Garage highly recommend Big big thank you. Thank you for the Prosecco and chocolates, they will go down well tonight 👌😀🚗🚗