Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 11 - 20 (of 761)

Nikki 28-04-2021 (Autotrader)
Extremely helpful with excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
Sian 26-04-2021 (Facebook)
Great service, I would recommend 🥳. After having an awful experience elsewhere with car purchasing, the team here are very accommodating and kind. I got a bottle of Prosecco & manly little bunny keyring 💁🏼"â™€ï¸ Thank you!
Darren 21-04-2021 (Facebook)
Excellent customer service, no pushy sales, given plenty of time to inspect and test drive the car. Honest comments about our trade in car and fair price given for it.
Mo 14-04-2021 (Autotrader)
Fantastic advice, not pushy, really happy to let you take your time and to show you around. All the staff were polite, thoughtful, knowledgeable and really nice. I'd recommend Lyons Farm to anyone who needs advice or who has found a car on their website.
Oscar 14-04-2021 (Facebook)
Worked with Joel throughout the buying process. He went above and beyond to help me get my new car on the road and I cannot fault the customer service whatsoever from start to finish he was friendly polite and was always on hand to help. Will be back again.
Teigan 09-04-2021 (Autotrader)
Really friendly service, very happy with my purchased car, easy and no hassle.
John 09-04-2021 (Email)
I spoke to Joel from Guernsey who was the fountain of all knowledge for everything Fiat 500. No car there for me yet but so impressed with him I will be constantly monitoring their website till I find what I am looking for. John
Peter 06-04-2021 (Autotrader)
A superb, friendly and great car buying experience. Staff go that extra mile for you and ensure you are totally happy with your chosen car. Highly recommended!!
Reece 29-03-2021 (Autotrader)
Great people, couldn't fault them on one thing, very knowledgeable and experienced straight to the point, easy and great experience
Catherine 22-03-2021 (Facebook)
They are so helpful , honest and accommodating .