Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 746)

Teigan 09-04-2021 (Autotrader)
Really friendly service, very happy with my purchased car, easy and no hassle.
John 09-04-2021 (Email)
I spoke to Joel from Guernsey who was the fountain of all knowledge for everything Fiat 500. No car there for me yet but so impressed with him I will be constantly monitoring their website till I find what I am looking for. John
Peter 06-04-2021 (Autotrader)
A superb, friendly and great car buying experience. Staff go that extra mile for you and ensure you are totally happy with your chosen car. Highly recommended!!
Reece 29-03-2021 (Autotrader)
Great people, couldn't fault them on one thing, very knowledgeable and experienced straight to the point, easy and great experience
Catherine 22-03-2021 (Facebook)
They are so helpful , honest and accommodating .
Jean 15-03-2021 (Facebook)
What a lovely experience I had yesterday at BunnyMotors . No hard sell , helpful , fair , professional and friendly. I am now the proud owner of a little red Fiat!! And hopefully we shall have a gorgeous Summer like we had last year so I can have the top down !! But of course they couldn't promise me that . Thank you Joel for helping me decide and thank you Paul and team for making it such a great morning . Thank you for my extras guys...every girl loves a gift!!! However for me the icing on the cake was the story behind BunnyMotors...donating some of his profits to animal charities is such a wonderful thing to do . Would i recommend this company to my family and friends ?? You bet I would .
Cari 15-03-2021 (Autotrader)
Such an amazing experience! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend :)
Eve 15-03-2021 (Autotrader)
Friendly, swift and a great range of cars. They had exactly what I wanted, and it was so straightforward. Also VERY safe. And considerate of the times we are currently in. So happy with my new car and they cleaned it so well and it was perfect when I arrived to pick it up. They also part exchanged my car and it was so easy. I highly recommend.
Rick 09-03-2021 (Facebook)
The staff are very easy going, they contacted me personally and were very patient when I had to cancel a test drive appointment , highly recommend if they have the car you're looking for
Eriz 08-03-2021 (Google)
Everyone I spoke to and dealt with was really friendly. No pushy sales tactics at all, left me to inspect the car and take as long as I needed. Explained everything very clearly during the purchase regarding the paperwork. A big thank you to Pete who was my main point of contact. Would definitely buy from them again and would recommend to anyone else. Top service all round from start to finish.