Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 775)

Peter 21-06-2021 (Google)
Went to look at one of their cars today, unfortunately it was not quite big enough for me (my fault not theirs). They were friendly and professional and very welcoming. I would certainly recomend them to anyone looking for a used car.
Nick 21-06-2021 (Facebook)
All round brilliant service from start to finish. The car is great, the px was easy and fair. Can't recommend these guys highly enough
Tania 11-06-2021 (Autotrader)
A great service, from first contact through to purchase of the car, couldn't fault them. Very friendly and helpful staff, thank you! 🚗
Paula 09-06-2021 (Autotrader)
Perfectly lovely dealership! No hard sell, super helpful. A pleasure to deal with "¦ and a box of chocolates too!
Tanya 06-06-2021 (Autotrader)
Fantastic experience from start to finish great customer service nothing too much trouble every question answered
Clare 07-06-2021 (Facebook)
I picked up my new car today (Fiat 500x) and I couldn't recommend this garage enough. The whole transaction was very smooth and quick and all the staff that I met were very professional, friendly and really helpful.. couldn't have been nicer. Great experience all round.
Stuart 01-06-2021 (Autotrader)
Very friendly and efficient from start to finish. A most pleasant company to deal with.
Spencer 31-05-2021 (Facebook)
picked up my 17 plate Fiat Tipo today. car presentation was to a very good standard and with all agreed extra works completed. Joel and Pete are very professional at every stage of the transaction. I got a fair price for my part -ex too. 5 stars from me !
Anthony 25-05-2021 (Autotrader)
Great experience ,nice company to work with, love our car.
Terry 24-05-2021 (Autotrader)
At all stages of the transaction, Lyons Farm Cars were highly professional to deal with, and extremely accommodating when I had to postpone viewing on a small number of occasions. Nothing was too much trouble and when collecting the vehicle, it was meticulously presented. It even came with a bottle of bubbly!. I would most definitely buy from them again.