Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 526)

Claire - 15-07-2019
Such a refreshing way to buy a car, no hassle, just straightforward advice in a really friendly atmosphere. Car well prepared and after sales service just as good.
Gina - 10-07-2019
I was so pleased with the attention these guys gave me. I didn't feel pressured at all and I would highly recommend checking out Bunny Motors.
Fabio - 08-07-2019
Me and my partner just bought a car. From the 1st minute we arrive we had a great service, such nice people doing an amazing job. We are very happy with our purchase and we definitely recommend for anyone who wishes to have a nice car. Thank you so much to everyone that made us feel so welcome â”️ Claudia & Fabio
Marc - 08-07-2019
Fast service and friendly staff. Made me and my wife feel very comfortable and seemed very knowledgable. Would happily buy another car from them.
Pamela - 08-07-2019
Very friendly and helpful. Didn't feel rushed when choosing the car
Lynn - 08-07-2019
Friendly, knowledgable, helpful and nothing like second hand car dealers. Genuinely seem to have a passion for these little beauties the Fiat 500's. I'm very happy with my new car, don't feel ripped off and would definitely recommend them.
Bernice - 08-07-2019
As always wonderful service nothing was too much trouble and got the car of my dreams and at the right price
Adrian - 08-07-2019
What a great team... so warm and friendly. Excellent customer services... would firmly recommend
Rupert - 02-07-2019
Dear Joel

Just got back and we're so delighted by the car and your wonderful service! Emma can't wipe the smile off her face! Thank you for making the whole process such a pleasure and collecting the car such a special occasion!

We really can't thank you and the team enough. I will work out how to do your reviews later on.

Very best wishes and thanks, Rupert
Adrian - 01-07-2019