Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 716)

Brendan 14-01-2021 (Email)
GREAT experience as I was really quite anxious but it was all tickety boo in the end thanks to the Lyons Farm crew. Well done and I will certainly recommend you to other people 👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Eloise 12-01-2021 (Autotrader)
Recently purchased my fiat 500X. There isn't a single thing I could say was wrong from start to finish. No hard sell, professional throughout the whole process. Quick to respond to enquiries, even over the Christmas period. Generous for part exchange on my car too. They even gave me Prosecco and a bunny key ring which is a lovely added touch. Would 100% recommend
Todd 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Fantastic service from start to finish from Joel at Lyons - no hard sell at all, super easy going and overall a brilliant experience. Would definitely recommend!
Michelle 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Friendly service whilst keeping customers safe during this difficult time.
Ann 07-01-2021 (Facebook)
Big thank you to Paul, Pete, Joel and Nicky for all their help with smooth running with the purchase of Fiat Panda we bought. Joel was so helpful when I first contacted him on New years day even though the garage was closed he still answered my emails. This is the second car we have purchased from them in the last 5 months and wouldn't go anywhere else. Fantastic Garage highly recommend Big big thank you. Thank you for the Prosecco and chocolates, they will go down well tonight 👌😀🚗🚗
Annie 04-01-2021 (Website)
First class service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car, they are an honest and trustworthy company, very friendly and made everything easy.
Portia 31-12-2020 (Facebook)
Picked up my Fiat 500x a couple of days ago and the whole experience was very smooth. The car itself is great and is in amazing condition. The team are all friendly and seemed very fair when part exchanging my old car. After I purchased my car they gave me celebratory Prosecco, chocolates and a bunny key ring. They really went the extra mile. Would highly recommend!
Carol 30-12-2020 (Autotrader)
From start to finish the whole process was 5 star quality
Amos 28-12-2020 (Autotrader)
They are reliable and helpful with information and willing to help as well.
Diane 22-12-2020 (Autotrader)
Just very nice people , deal was done easily and with no fuss or aggravation