Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 579)

Chloe - 12-11-19
Great experience from start to finish. Everybody I dealt with throughout buying my Fiat was friendly, informative and extremely helpful! I'd definitely recommend them all. Thank you for your help Pete, Pete and Joel!
Sam - 08-11-2019
Delighted with my new car and the service these lovely people offer is excellent!! Everyone I dealt with here was caring and friendly, you will get an honest deal from this garage, I'd highly recommend buying a car from here. Thank you!!
Leanne - 05-11-2019
Neil & Sue - 01-11-19
Dear All

Thank you very much for your excellent service when we purchased our Ford Fiesta from you recently.

Buying a used car can be a challenge for many reasons however we were delighted with the friendly service from arranging an initial appointment to view the car, a relaxed no pressure test drive and the smooth conclusion of the transaction. We were also very grateful for the extra work you undertook to repair and paint a bumper scratch on the car.

Wishing you the continued success you deserve and we hope to see you again in future

Thanks and Best Wishes

Neil and Sue Reid
Lewis - 29-10-2019
Our vehicle had broken down near Dial Post & Lyons Farm Cars was good enough to pick me up & go through the transaction. It was a positive buying experience for me. I paid by card which was handy for me. The transaction was smooth, no pressure selling. The customer service was friendly & polite. I recommend any one who is nervous to try this place. Ok I did not get a discount but Lyons Farm Cars was sympathy due to us braking down. Really easy going.
Mark - 23-10-2019
Lisa - 21-10-2019
Sarah - 20-10-2019
Very good choice of Fiats. Very friendly, relaxed, non-pushy and provided an excellent service. The owners were happy to spend time giving information on the cars available. I would highly recommend Bunny Motors/Lyons Farm Cars. They even make a donation to charity on the car sales!
David - 20-10-2019
Clear communication and very helpful with directions and times, bought the car on same day. The team were excellent, nice and polite.
Nicola - 20-10-2019
The most pleasurable experience buying a car,excellent customer service from start to finish.saw the car I liked emailed in the evening got a call back first thing the next day ,was give information over the phone as 8 am not local about part exchange and how to get there ,then went to see the car was offered a drink when I got there looked around the car got a lot of information about the car took it for a test drive decided I liked it ,got offer good deal with part exchange, very quick and efficient with the paper work side ,very good value for money live the car fiat 500 ,the gentleman that served me was friendly plesent and made you feel relaxed also definitely when the extra mile for me ,I would definitely recommend this car dealer good value cars and excellent customer service and after service.