Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Ian Littlewood - 16-11-2017
I recently got a Honda Jazz from Lyons Farm Cars, and it was much the best experience I've had of buying a car. Nice people very ready to help, but no pressure. You're just left to look and make up your mind. And when you do decide, they go out of their way to make things as easy as possible. If I ever have to buy another car, I shall go to them first to see what's available.
Kate Griffiths - 15-11-2017
Denise Slark - 14-11-2017
Very nice experience from test drive to collection. Massive choice of used Fiat 500's The testing was not hurried nor any sign of hard sell, just relaxed. Nothing was too much trouble given the variety of models we tried. A nice young chap in the office gave us some really great advice on the models and specifications to fit to our requirements and budget. We bought a very nice little 500 S twin air with electric sunroof and could not be more delighted after trying out many others both with price and service. Chocolates and Prosecco were given as a collection gift as well as a donation to a dogs charity which are a nice touch
Lynette Gill - 13-11-2018
Jimmy - 13-11-2017
Bought our Nissan Leaf from Paul a year back now. Must say how well we were treated and we are happy with our car.
Laura F - 13-11-2017
Can't thank Lyons Farm cars enough, they are such a lovely dealership. Really friendly staff, nothing was too much, knowledgeable, not pushy - would definitely recommend buying a car from here! x
Emma Saunders - 13-11-2017
I can't recommend bunny Motors enough friendly,honest,helpfull staff. We travelled from gosport here and I would travel here again to purchase my husband's car. They are very generous giving my son some sweets while we looked. a free unexpected cleaning kit and two bottles of wine because they ran out of chocolates.
Fiona - 13-11-2017
Had a great experience here. The guys are really friendly & helpful. Bought a lovely Fiat500x, low mileage, great price. Would highly recommend them. We had a bad experience the same day with a Mini dealership and Bunny Motors put our faith back in car salesmen. Thanks guys, carry on the good work.
Karen Ross - 09-11-2017
Jean Merry - 08-11-2017
Dear Paul, Joel & Pete


I would like to say that never in my life have I enjoyed the experience of buying a new/second-hand car as much as I have with you guys. Not only did you have a wonderful selection of Fiat 500 cars at a variety of prices/ages but you had exactly what I was looking for with the added bonus of an incredibly low mileage, great condition and fun colour scheme. You were all an absolute joy to deal with and then to top it all we went away with your fabulous gift pack and the knowledge that we had helped the dog rescue charity which you support. I would not hesitate to recommend you.


Thank you all and well done!


Best wishes


Jean Merry
Hayley - 05-11-2017
Mrs Parkinson - 05-11-2017
The dealer was superb with excellent customer service and I will definitely go there again when I need to change my vehicle. They explained everything in great detail and I trusted what they were saying. There was no hard sell, just great customer service. I felt they were really interested in me as a customer and when I picked my car up, I left feeling like I had won the lottery. Buying a used car can be an anxious experience but Lyons Farm made it a pleasure and their selection of vehicles (especially Fiat 500s!) was great. I found my perfect car and have already had 3 months of worry free driving in a vehicle that I love, sold by a great team at Lyons Farm!
Tracey - 05-11-2017
Irene - 03-11-2017
Fiona - 03-11-2017
Claire - 02-11-2017
Georgina Ginn - 02-11-2017
I had wanted a fiat 500 for years and after much research knew which model I found Bunnie motors on the internet and visited. What I found was a man with a passion for cars and customer service, he couldn't be more helpful and the total experience was unlike any other. I have worked for Renault and Honda over the years and these big companies need to stand up and take note of how this man and his team do business. They also took my car back when I was due to move abroad..... and prior to that conducted a trade in on my original purchase all very effortless ..... what can I say just brilliant and Paul good luck with the Corsa's I wish you continued success for you and your team. Thank Donnie too
Marilyn - 30-10-2017
Hi
I just wanted to say thank you for my fiat 500 I love her and have called her Shirley .
My chocolate Lab called Bella fits in snugly ,people have said we look like Noddy and Big ears .
Also thanks for delivering the car it was very kind as I live on my own it would have been difficult to collect the car so again thank you .The chocolates and prosseco were a lovely surprise but I couldn't have my picture taken as I looked a mess and would have scared your customers if you put that on line ha ha .

Once agin thank you

Kind regards

Marilyn Payne
Siobhan - 30-10-2017
Erica - 30-10-2017
Mr Turner - 27-10-2017
Really pleasant dealer from which to purchase a used car. Sales staff were attentive and helpful. I have been buying used cars for over 50 years and must say this experience was one of the best
Nicola - 25-10-2017
Isobel Mills - 24-10-2017
Andreas - 24-10-2017
Mark - 23-10-2017
Quick reply. Friendly service. Bought the car a few days later. Very happy with the condition and price being exactly as described in the ad. No pressure from the dealer when looking at the car, and part exchanged my old car at a fair price for its condition.
Michelle Bull - 18-10-2017
Duncan Smith - 18-10-2017
Ms Jennings - 16-10-2017
We traded in our old Fiat 500 for a newer model. The whole process was free of any slick salesman patter and was a straightforward transaction. But this does not do justice to the Bunny Motors experience, a process that we will no doubt repeat the next time we replace our Fiat. Bunny Motors makes the experience unique and Paul and his team manage this effortlessly. The girls loved the Pom Pom key rings and sweets and we enjoyed the chocs and bubbly. Many thanks Jane
Brian - 13-10-2017
Lyons farm cars are one of the best garages I have dealt with so helpful and friendly nothing is to much trouble really nice people to deal with
Josie - 12-10-2017
We would like to say we have purchased cars from many dealers over the years, but this company Bunny Motors are by far the best. They let us look at the cars for as long as we needed, then when we decided on the car we were interested in they couldn't have been more helpful. The final touch was chocolates and Prossecco as a parting gift. Thanks from Dave and Josie.
David Hurst - 11-10-2017
I would highly reccomend this family owned and run garage great service and a great price thanks
Jessica - 11-10-2017
Patricia Dobbe - 10-10-2017
We thought the service was excellent, Everyone really helpful and cheerful and we were made to feel important rather than just another customer to be dealt with. The price we were offered for our old car was really fair and I also loved the fact that a donation was made on our behalf to our favourite charity, in our case guide dogs. thanks also for the chocolates and presecco
John McLennan - 10-10-2017
Bunny Motors at Lyons Farm Cars near Horsham West Sussex is the place to go for a Fiat 500 . They have a lot of choice and model types ,we up graded from a Twin Air Street to a funky blue silver wheeled 105 Bhp Twin Air Sport and it really is a great car to drive . We got great advice from all the staff and our questions where answered and the car was handed over in good clean condition . I have since been back to ask a few general questions and they where happy to answer them .When we are looking to change the car we will go back to Lyons Farm (Bunny motors) to see what they can do for us until then its happy motoring for the next few years come .
John - 10-10-2017
A Very Good Experience, And A Great Personal Touch, Would Definitely Recomend
Jon - 09-10-2017
Car salesmen come in a lot of different shapes and sizes - from pushy and arrogant to just plain disinterested. Paul seems to fall outside any predetermined category, in a good way. I get the impression he genuinely loves his job, and loves the whole Fiat 500 vibe. It's quite infectious, and I wasn't a 500 fan before (my wife was) I've sort of been won over by a) Paul's enthusiasm and now b) the car itself. Having driven VW's my whole life, mainly Gti's, and latterly Audi's, I wasn't expecting much. Wrong! I eat my hat. This little Twin Air is a revelation!! Thanks Paul for converting me!
Eleanor - 09-10-2017
Lauren - 09-10-2017
Jayne - 08-10-2017
Samantha - 08-10-2017
Josie - 08-10-2017
John - 08-10-2017
The best secondhand car trader in the country. They are first class people most helpful and courteous honest and trustworthy. I cannot rate them highly enough.
Kay - 08-10-2017
The information they had was very good. There was lots of pictures and information of the car. It was because of this that encouraged us to travel from London to view the car. There were lots of cars on the forecourt but I feel in love with my car straight away. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They made the transaction go very smoothly arranging for everything to be in place for when I went to collect my car. I was very pleased with my experience buying my car from Lyons Farm Cars Sales and have been recommending them to my friends. I would rate my overall experience as 95/100
Sarah - 07-10-2017
Simon - 07-10-2017
Vikki - 29-09-2017
Just bought a lovely fiat 500 from here. We travelled quite a distance. We received excellent customer service and Paul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cars. Some lovely personal touches. Well done to you all.
Heidi - 28-09-2017
Fantastic garage, extremely helpful every step of the way and had exactly what I was looking for. From start to finish smooth and easy transaction.
Lydia - 27-09-2017
Fantastic customer service. Cannot fault it. No hard sell. Easy from start to finish. Pleasure doing business with Bunny Motors
Steve 27-09-2017
Great friendly experience with these guys buying a reasonably priced second hand car of good quality. They solved all the minor issues I could find before collecting the car.
Amy Chapman - 27-09-2017
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Paul and the team at Lyons Farm. Paul is so lovely, helpful and knowledgeable. He made buying my first car a brilliant experience and I got the car I've always wanted. Can't recommend them enough!
Diane Smith - 26-09-2017
We found Lyons Farm (Bunny Motors) through the web and travelled a fair distance to visit because of the wide choice of 500s they had. The whole experience was great - no pushy salesfolk (but there when you need to ask questions) - very helpful and friendly throughout, knowledgeable and passionate about 500s. The prices seemed very fair and the charity side of the business is an added bonus. I would certainly recommend them, excellent service
Paul - 26-09-2017
Jen - 16-09-2017
Miss Bowden - 16-09-2017
Jess - 16-09-2017
Eleesa - 16-09-2017
14-09-2017
Mr Elsey - 12-09-2017
Many places talk about a passion for customer service but Lyons Farm deliver both passion and service. If you are looking for a Fiat 500 they have about 60 to choose from, so you will undoubtedly find what you are looking for in terms of spec and colour . No hovering salesman or high pressure selling but all questions answered knowledgably and honestly by people who know what they are talking about and obviously love the cars. .Want to take a car (or two) for a test drive? Here's the keys, see you in a while. No pressure! What more could you ask. Perhaps a lift from the station when you come to pick up your new car. No problem. Buying a used car can be a trial but certainly not with Bunny Motors who made the whole thing (even paying the money) a pleasure
Sam Booker - 12-09-2017
Maxine Jones - 05-09-2017
Hilary - 04-09-2017
Brilliant, wonderful, delightful, a real treat............ a really pleasant experience buying my car!.Like being in a sweet shop, such a choice! I settled on a fiat 500c and I love it! Just can\'t stop talking about bunny motors and the customer service which is second to none....... completely bowled over. As if that is not enough......... I drove away with a bottle of prosecco, organic chocs and a voucher for a massage......... wow and thank you!
Kim - 31-08-2017
Loved the car and bought it, staff were great. Extremely happy with the service we received
Karen 30-08-2017
Luke - 29-08-2017
Kim - 29-08-2017
Danilo - 28-08-2017
Tricia - 28-08-2017
Hi Joel

Just to say thank you for your great customer service on selling me my Kia Rio,

Really pleased with the car so far, and feel I have bagged a great bargain.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Lyons Farm Cars to anyone wanting a quality second hand car, and when I am ready to change my car again I will give you a call

Best Wishes

Tricia Martin
Jane & Tom Lee - 28-08-2017
Just wanted to let you know what a fantastic experience it was buying a car from you last weekend. We came from Maidstone just to have a look at a Fiat 500 and ended up driving one away! Everything about the experience was good. The sales area was busy, but there was always someone on hand to talk to; there was no hard sell and Joel's enthusiasm for his job, the charity he makes his donations to and for the cars themselves was infectious. And to cap it all we went away with armfuls of goodies "“ champagne, chocolates, a key ring and beauty treatment. Thank you all. And I LOVE my car!
Tanya - 23-08-2017
Excellent service from the minute we walked in! We dealt with Peter and he was very friendly and extremely helpful as was everyone else. We would highly recommend them if you are looking for your next car!
Mudimo - 23-08-2017
5 out of 5 stars - Excellent service, a good selection of FIAT 500's if you want one.
22-08-2017
John Marsh - 22/08/2017
Hi there Paul,

Just to thank you for my recent car purchase which my wife and I are very pleased with. I really appreciated the friendly and helpful approach of the staff whilst there was no hard sell involved.

Kind Regards,

Mr John Marsh.
Hannah - 21/08/2017
Paul and Joel were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We test drove three cars before we found the right one for us and nothing was too much much trouble, even thought it was a busy Saturday. We would definitely recommend this garage to friends and family. We love our new car!
20-08-2017
Paula - 18-08-2017
A big thank you to Paul and Joel of Bunny Motors in Horsham. They made it an easy, pleasant and friendly process and were so helpful. They very kindly delivered my yellow bunny to me today along with a boxful of chocolates and a bottle of proseco, AND a donation was made to the charity of my choice being The Brain Tumour Charity. I'm a very happy bunny today. THANK YOU.
16-08-2017
14-08-2017 - Laura
George - 14-08-2017
First class service from very friendly and helpful staff, and a great deal for my fiat 500
Daryl - 14-08-2017
I am so glad that I travelled more than an hour to buy a car here. Paul and his team are fantastically knowledgable, caring, kind and passionate about what they do - which is providing great service. I know that I will be looked after and that the car I bought is of high quality at a fair price.
Mark - 14-08-2017
The best experience that I have ever had from a garage. The prices are not the cheapest, but they are certainly not over-inflated, either. The service was far and away the best I have ever had during a car purchase process and rivalled the likes of top hotel restaurants, like Le Manoir au Quat Saison (just with more grease) :)
Pierre - 14-08-2017
A big thank you to Pete & Joel at Lyons Cars,they made buying our Ford Focus a pleasant experience with no pressure and helpfulness where needed.We would recommend them to go to buy a car and they put you at ease straight away and we will definitely use again. Thanks again Pierre Laventure
Pierre - 14-08-2017
A big thank you to Pete & Joel at Lyons Cars,they made buying our Ford Focus a pleasant experience with no pressure and helpfulness where needed.We would recommend them to go to buy a car and they put you at ease straight away and we will definitely use again. Thanks again Pierre Laventure
Mudimo - 08-08-2017
Relaxed, a great range of 500\'s available to view and test drive, willing to re-configure the car if possible, and no \'hard-sell\'. Made the process enjoyable and stress-free and we are very happy with our purchase! (and the chocolates and bubbly too :)
Daryl - 07-08-2017
They are just so lovely and make the process of buying a car easy and pleasurable.
Holly - 07-08-2017
Mr Gritt - 04-08-2017
"Very friendly service, and a well presented car which we are enjoying driving. Avery refreshing change from the service you get from some organisations."
Maisie - 02-08-2017
To Paul, Joel & Pete.

I am so happy with the service I received at bunny motors and I am loving my fait 500 so much! This was defiantly the best place I had been to look at fiats and you were all so helpful! I will be bring my sister here to purchase hers! And will always recommend to friends and family!

I am very grateful for everything you done and the gifts I received!

Maisie Fletcher
Chris - 02-08-2017
Kirsti - 01-08-2017
Phil Dawson - 01-08-2017
Hi Pete,


Just a note to say I am (of course!) delighted with the red 500C car and very satisfied with the customer service; no high pressure sales and no distracting sales gimmicks. A very pleasant purchasing experience all round with no hassle - it's great to find a garage that can still offer all that. Thank you.


Best regards,


Phil Dawson
Daryl - 31-07-2017
31-07-2017
Really helpful enthusiastic and polite. We only didn't buy a car here because we decided that we needed a bigger one for our growing family
Richard & Lynn Cresswell - 31-07-2017
Having purchased our used Fiat 500 from Lyons Farm Cars, I can only endorse the other favourable reviews I had read prior. The initial viewing, decision making period and collection were all very pleasant and attentive. Communication and arrangements were excellent as was the preparation of our chosen car! For once, l felt here was a group of people who genuinely were motivated by having happy customers and not greed, by trying to squeeze every last penny from the deal. Thank you.
We may well be back!

Regards
Richard & Lynn Cresswell
Emma - 30-07-2017
David - 30-07-2017
Mrs Goddard - 30-07-2017
Paul & Co go above and beyond to assist, providing an excellent level of service. I can't rate them highly enough
Jan - 27-07-2017
Claire - 25-07-2017
I can honestly say that the quality of service here is all that you could hope for.... and more !. i will continue to recommend this garage to friends and famiy. A very big thank you to all the staff that helped me to find my lovely little car... i have never written a review before but this was worth writing one for.
Sue - 24-07-2017
Patrick - 18-07-2017
Martin - 07-07-2017
Kevin - 12-07-2017
Fiona - 05-07-2017
Susie - 01-07-2017
Dear Paul,

I have just done the review from RAC...hope you get it too.

Thank you so much for all your help , I am really thrilled with my lovely cappuccino Fiat 500C We had a wonderful drive home to Cornwall in glorious weather with the hood down all the way !
I will certainly recommend you other potential buyers, the only problem is the distance !

Thank You again , With Best Wishes, Susie Appleton.
Mr Smale - 29-06-2017
Having bought a Bmw convertible from Lyons it developed a few problems shortly after , the owner Paul couldn't have been more helpful in putting everything right and putting our minds at ease . Very likeable and honest guy
Cheryl Kemp - 29-06-2017
Kunal - 25-06-2017
Just bought a car from Lyon Farm Cars and it was an extremely pleasant experience. We couldn't have asked for more!! We were served by Russell and his service was beyond expectation. We have always bought used cars from various main dealers as always thought they provide good service and didn't know what to expect from these guys, but Russell changed our point of view. He kept us in the loop throughout the process, from the date we agreed to buy the car till we received the car. In fact our other family members are already considering contacting Lyon Farm for their cars!! We would definitely recommend them. Just brilliant!! Thank you to the team and specially Russell!!
Katrina - 19-06-2017
John & Ann - 19-06-2017
What can we say but your approach to us was brilliant.
We cannot recommend all of you enough to prospective clients contemplating purchasing a vehicle.
May you go from strength to strength.

John and Ann Considine.
Violet - 19-06-2017
Anya - 16-06-2017
Hazel - 16-06-2017
Simon - 11-06-2017
Ost - 12-06-2017
Georgia - 05-06-2017
Marcus - 2-6-2017
Andy - 23-05-2017
Very friendly. Much better than the Jeep main dealer down the road. If you're after a Jeep, go and speak to Russell first. No high pressure sales, just sensible pricing and negotiation.
Lisa - 09-05-2017
Georgia - 09-05-2017
Michelle - 09-05-2017
Jeanette - 09-05-2017
Kim - 09-05-2017
Lauren - 06-05-2017
Thank you so much for my mint green fiat 500, I am loving it and have been driving it a lot. I've even had my nails done recently to match my car! I'd like to say a big Thank you to Joel and Paul for making me feel so welcome and helping me through the purchase of my first ever car. I would highly recommend Lyons Farm Cars and Bunny Motors to all. Thank you so much to my goodies as well.
Victoria - 4-5-2017
Fatima - 4-5-2017
Alison - 02-05-2017
I wish all garages were this friendly, helpful & efficient. Bunny Motors found me the car of my dreams - now named "Bunnie"! Thank you very much to Paul & Joel & thank you too for the extra goodies - a lovely touch. I wish you every success with your enterprise. Alison
Holly - 02-05-2017
Great service from everyone! Traveled all the way from Hampshire to Bunny Motors"¦ worth the journey!
Mandy - 02-05-2017
I purchased a Fiat 500 from Bunny Motors this week. After several visits trying to decide on an automatic or manual, I was encouraged to test drive as many cars as I liked and left to wander round looking at my leisure with no pressure to buy or hard selling. Joel was very helpful in answering all my many questions and Paul also called me back at home and gave me advice on the various models to help me make the final choice. I would highly recommend this Company and would definitely use them in future. 👍


Mandy Zanutto
Bethan Greenwood - 28-04-2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Helped me choose the best car for my needs. Love my new car!
24-04-2017
Excellent. Cheerful informative and very helpful. Bought the car. Very happy
Moyra - 18-04-2017
Dear Joel,

I would certainly recommend you to others - you were kind, efficient, organised and accommodating. There was no hard sell and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

The beauty vouchers, wine and chocs were a bonus and made me, as a customer, feel valued.

Keep up the good work!

Moyra Wilson
Sally - 15-04-2017
Mrs Bailey - 15-04-2017
No pushy sale easy to talk to and very pleasant staff. We were not rushed to make a decision and were given ample time to test-drive the car we were interested in.
Anita - 02-04-2017
Collected our new Fiat 500 Abarth 595 Turismo for my husband yesterday, just want to thank all the staff especially Paul for such excellent service that was provided, we would recommend you to friends and family in a heartbeat!! We hope to see you again when making our next car purchase. Excellent service vice and NO empty promises, we love our new car thanks again! Chocolates and bottle of Cava was a nice surprise too. :)
Kate - 28-03-2017
Thank you for all your help with the purchase of my Black Fiat 500. I absolutely love it and found the whole buying process very simple with the help from your patient team.

The Champers and massage voucher was such a lovely thought and very very much appreciated, I've been telling everyone to come and buy from you.
Steve - 23-03-2017
Friendly, helpful service and everything promised was delivered
Mr March - 18-03-2017
We looked at several other cars and this was far the best car. It was exactly as advertised. A very nice, clean, sound car. The staff were very helpful & trustworthy & couldn't do enough for me. They even forwarded on extra accessories for the car. Couldn't be happier with car absolutely over the moon
Michael & Shirley 12-03-2017
This is to say what great service we received when we purchased the Fiat 500 from yourselves. The car was as advertised and we are so pleased with it. Thank you very much for your help and patience as we wanted to purchase the vehicle on the day we viewed it. It was well worth our long trip to yourselves.
Lauren - 08-03-2017
Ali - 05-03-2017
Sam - 06-03-2017
Miss Pearson - 03-03-2017
Lovely people , very enthusiastic about there cars , very warm and friendly , great personal touch with Champagne and Chocolates when we collected the car. Can not fault them and have already recommended to others
Gemma - 28-02-2017
Jamie - 27-02-2017
26-02-2017
Like say to a big thank you to Paul Jack Joel at lyonsfarmcars for your custom and am pleased with my Ford Focus st in orange St07mbt, all my thanks.

Trevor Harding
Richard Thomas - 27-02-2017
Honest and good value car dealer
Julie - 13-02-2017
Cleo - 06-02-2017
Kirstie - 06-02-2017
Anne - 06-02-2017
Sarah - 20/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars - Responded quickly. Great communication. Booking a test drive
James - 16-01-2017
Laura - 16-01-2017
Mr Pink - 13-01-2017
"Approach to us was open and un pressured. We looked at several make of car which was very helpful as we could not have compared vehicles so readily if we went to a main dealer. Paul went to great lengths to explain how and where he sourced vehicles from. He offered list of minor items to be fixed before we identified them. They were all done as promised. "
Georgia - 13-01-2017
Annie - 11-01-2017
Terri - 10/01/2017
Daniel - 07/01/2017
Steve - 20-12-2016
Peter Smith - 13-12-2016
Excellent company, great customer service!
Annemarie - 24-11-2016
24-11-2016 - SB
The whole experience was amazingly easy. The service provided by both Jack and Joel were first class. You couldn't wish for better. They were not pushy in the sale and assisted in the sale of my vehicle. They went the extra mile in all elements of the sale. I would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase from them with 100% confidence.
Sophie - 18-11-2016
Dear Jack and Joel

Thank you so much for such an amazing and easy transaction in the purchase of my new shogun.

Your dedication, friendliness and helpfulness were 100% and the vacuuming was tip top ;/0

I will hope to keep my car for many years but I know where to come for my next purchase, and indeed, recommend you to anyone looking for a new car on the meantime. You went the extra mile that you rarely see nowadays with helping the sale of my shogun.

I'm so pleased I saw the shogun last Saturday. I Can't believe I have it with me within three days of seeing it!

...... and for Xmas I am getting a personalised number plate to compliment the whole positive experience SB57 GUN.

Thank you once again Boys. Top job.
Best regards
Sophie
XX
Christine Wood - 17-11-22016
Mrs Wood - 17-11-2016
"Paul,jack and Joel are all very friendly ,knowledgeable ,patient and not at all pushy. I felt confident in purchasing from them"
Hayley Foreman - 24-10-2016
Chloe - 24-10-2016
Mrs Reed - 24-10-2016
overall a good positive experience, all of the requests to be done were completed
Mr Boarer - 19-10-2016
"I have brought 2 cars from this garage They are very friendly and the service is first class It may be a small dealership but the team there more than happy to help I think they give very good value for money"
Aileen - 17-10-2016
Keith Blake - 14-10-2016
Hi

just want to say that I am very impressed with the ssangyoung kyron can not believe how good this car is performing and for so little money

Many thanks

Keith Blake
Mr Horwood - 12-10-2016
Excellent Service Throughout
Stephen - 09-10-2016
Lily - 07-10-2016
Christina - 07-10-2016
Marcus - 05-10-2016
Angie - 02-10-2016
Helen - 01-10-2016
Charles - 30-09-2016
Helen - 29-09-2016
I recently bought a car from Lyons Farm Cars and I can highly recommend them. A very friendly, helpful and professional team.
Martin - 25-09-2016
Ashley - 19-09-2016
Keith - 11-09-2016
Very. Friendly Staff they done everything I asked and ssangyoung kyron I am very pleased with
Mrs Mills - 06-09-2016
It was dealt with smoothly any questions answered. Really good.
John Harry Thomas
I want to complain about the excellent customer service I received recently from Paul and Jack. This fantastic customer service is rare in today's world. I'm not used to it!

I have just purchased my third car from Paul and Jack. They are wonderful people. Nothing is too big or small for them to sort out.

They don't go the extra mile, they go the extra twenty miles. What I like most, is that they can be trusted. They are people of integrity.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Thank you Paul and Jack.

Sincerely,

John Harry Thomas
Theresa - 25-08-2016
Tom - 22-08-2016
Friendly, knowledgable and professional sales team, Highly RECOMMEND! Purchased a car from them the other week and would not hesitate to use again! For a fast, reliable and friendly service, use Lyon farm cars, they're excellent! I'm in love with my car, cannot fault them!
Andy - 23-08-2016
Great company - have dealt with often and always recommend family and friends. Always treated me fairly and cars have been exceptional. Honest and friendly to deal with.
Claire - 23-08-2016 (Jeep Grand Cherokee)
What a lovely, helpful and honest garage. Was anxious about buying a used car but they put my mind to rest. Can't wait to pick her up! Thank you.
Steve - 22-08-2016 (Mazda MX-5)
Facebook Review
Ashley - 04/08/2016
We'd like to personally thank you for finding us the right car and not giving up on us. You guys are definitely top blokes and you can be sure we'll be buying from you again. Absolutely love the car. And you were right my wife is now driving it and I'm driving the little heap around. Thanks again Paul. Top car dealership and very down to earth and trustworthy guys. Love the wheels they look wicked

(Jeep Grand Cherokee)
Rachael - 30/07/2016
I've had three upgrade cars from hear all fantastic and will go back again fantastic service and very friendly
Ben - 29/07/2016
I sold a car to Paul a couple of years back when I found myself needing to get out of the finance agreement on it.
Fortunately I was in positive equity. Paul was recommended to me but another customer so I went to see him. He made me a very fair offer, cleared the finance and gave me the balance there and then. The whole process was extremely fast and Paul was a pleasure to deal with.

I drove passed daily and saw my car on the forecourt a couple of days later. I was surprised to see that his mark up was well below what I would have expected. I recall thinking at the time "there's a man who cares more about his customers and his reputation than his profit.

I'd happily buy a car from him
Chloe - 27-07-2016
Brought my first car (Fiat 500) from Lyons Farm and I love it! Start my driving lessons in it on Friday & I'm so excited, lovely car perfect for me!
Sally - 26/07/2016
Paul & jack will always help you out if it buying a car or having work done on a car my late husband (jock) and I will always recommend them 5× services
Kate - 27/07/2016
Wish I had come to you, have been well and truly stitched up with a second hand car by a garage in Storrington! Next time I'm coming to you!
Darren - 27/07/2016
I've had a couple of cars of this quys really friendly and helpful couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car keep up the good work jack and Paul
Kevin - 27/07/2016
Will say paul is the nicest most honest car dealer I've ever met have a few cars from him over the last 10 years . Best in the area
Daniel - 27/07/2016
Bought 2 cars from here, on the same day, great cars, great service! would recommend without a doubt.
Lynn - 28/07/2016
Bought my car from there 3 yes ago best car ever sailed through the last 2 mots and still going strong x
Amy - 28/07/2016
Great service. And great car I was sold :) will defo buy from them again.
Dan - 28/07/2016
Would recommend them highly, there the nicest and honest people you can deal with!
Susan - 28/07/2016
Highly recommended.
Ray - 28/07/2016
Dealt with Paul over the years very straightforward. Recommended.
Sue - 26/07/2016
Bought our sons first car earlier this year, fab mini cooper, really great guys, even came out and replaced battery when we had a problem. Fab service, would recommend
Andrea - 26/07/2016
Fantastic service and great cars
Chris - 11/07/2016
Very good Service. Not too pushy
Jason - 04/07/2016
The car is great, thank you again for all your help.
(Suzuki Grand Vitara 2009)
Jason - 30/06/2016
Please accept my thanks to you and your team for all their help and assistance. You have all be extremely helpful!
Louise Wickens - 18/06/2016
We bought our car here a few weeks ago and what a pleasure it was. Paul was fantastic and didn't put one ounce of pressure on us, unlike some places!! The whole sale from beginning to end ran extremely smoothly and we were very happy indeed with our car and private number plates that Jack sorted for us!! Thank you both
Luke Martin - 29/05/2016
This family run business is by far the best there is jack and his team are great and very professional good selection of cars too would highly recommend this company to everyone
Charley Hunt - 23/05/2016
Hi Paul

Hope you are all well.
Just wanted to say a really big thank you to both you and Jack. The new SD card for my Sat nav works perfectly and arrived safely with the extra key.
The level of service, friendliness and helpfulness have all been perfect. I am so pleased with the Delta and just love driving it.
I will certainly recommend you guys to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Thanks once again

Charley Hunt.
Steve Kerslake - 09/05/2016
Very well respected, family run business. I've known Paul for years and would recommend this garage to all my friends and family.
Mr Owen - 12/04/2016
I changed my mind about 3 times but Jack was very patient and helpful.I would(and have) recommend them for a good honest experience
Christopher Knowles - 05/04/2016
Hi There,


Wanted to write a review on your website about how great the experience was we had with you,


My partner and I brought the silver Citroën C4 from you at the weekend and we love it !!!


The help and service we received was second to none and and you helped us to make some sensible decisions and come away with a perfect car for us , it drives amazingly and it's just great !!!


Thanks once again for your great customer care and for a great car shopping experience. will be recommending yourselves to other people.


Kind Regards,
Chris
Suzi Ludlow - 22/3/2016
Can't rate these people highly enough as very attentive to what my particular needs were and best selection of used cars I've seen for a small garage. Very impressed
Melissa Cannons - 8/3/2016
Hi there,

Just wanted to say that the Audi A1 me and my partner recently bought from you (Red S Line 1.6) is great and drives really nicely. I didn't get a chance to meet you obviously but wanted to let you know how happy we are with the purchase and that your customer service was great "“ you responded to everything really quickly and helped work around my work times so thank you!

Kind regards

Melissa Cannons
Helen Chisnal - 4/3/2016
Dear Jack and Paul,

re Ford Focus BT56WRR

Just a quick note to say thank you for the high standard of work you did on the car prior to me picking it up today and for your friendly and efficient service.

I'm very pleased with the car and will be recommending you to others.

Many thanks

Best wishes

Helen Chisnall
Dave Hancock - 17/2/2016
My wife and I have just brought a Renault Kangoo. Very happy with the service, Jack and the team went out of their way to help us. would recommend Lyons Farm Cars.
Stuart & Roberta Bussley - 7/1/2016
Wonderful service from the Team today. We found the vehicle online, drove over to see, test drove and drove away today! Fantastic. Thanks Jack and Paul.
Mr & Mrs Abbott - 7/1/2016
Lovely new car (Toyota IQ) lovely people. I was picked up from the station..much appreciated. Would recommend 100%
Mr & Mrs Gordon
Hi Guys, Just wanted to say we are very very pleased with our 'new' car and we wanted to say Thank You for everything you've done to make this such an easy experience. We hope to come back to you next time we want to change our car. It was nice meeting you both this morning, we think you are really nice people, not typical car salesmen at all lol. Thanks again
Chrissy Still
Hi Paul/Jack Just wanted to say thanks for the Peugeot 207 this weekend, it drives like a dream and am so pleased to have found a car with you guys Chrissy :)
Mr & Mrs Palmer
Bought a car from Lyons Farm Cars this weekend just gone. What an absolute pleasure. Genuinely friendly people (no typical pushy 2nd hand car salesmen). Picked us up from the station (in our new car), quick and seamless transaction and even a great recommendation for the best fish and chips we've ever had down in Worthing. Would highly recommend!
Audrey Dungey
Having purchased cars from Lyons farm in the past, l had no hesitation in driving from Cornwall to buy another car. I was incredibly happy to find the perfect car for me at the perfect price. Cannot thank Paul and Jack enough. Highly recommend this garage if you want value for money
Amy Boyd - 19/9/15
Loving my new car that I brought few months ago. Jack and paul are great guys who really helped me. Will definitely recommend this place and will buy again😀 x
Janice Gordon - 22/8/15
We have just picked up our 'new' Range Rover Sport Car this morning. Great vehicle, good price and FANTASTIC service from Jack and Paul. Two great guys who don't try to push or talk you into anything you don't need or want, no horrible pushy salesmen here. They worked hard to get the car ready for us quickly so we can still get our holiday next week. We are very grateful to you both and we are sure that we will be returning to you when we want to change our car next time. Thank You Guys, it's been a pleasure and we will certainly recommend you & your Garage to anyone.