Important Message
NOW FULLY RE-OPEN INCLUDING UNACCOMPANIED TEST DRIVES - NORMAL HOURS 7 DAYS A WEEK - ALL SAFETY MEASURES IN PLACE & SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES - VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. PLEASE DO NOT VISIT IF YOU HAVE ANY SYMPTOMS OF COVID-19. STAY SAFE & THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT - PAUL, JOEL, PETE, PETER & NIKKI x

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 688)

Jen 26-10-2020 (Email)
Hi y'all

I just wanted to say thank you.

The car is brilliant and a real joy to drive.

On a side, what stood out for me/ us was that you didn't talk down to me, because I am a woman or default to explaining things about the car to my partner, because of him being a man.

This might be a no-brainer for you, but over the past few weeks on my car hunt, I have encountered this a lot.

Whether it's being told what car would be good for me or that i'd fancy one of their sales guys...

So thank you!

J x
Caroline 26-10-2020 (Fcaebook)
I have been really impressed with the service from Bunny Motors right from the first enquiry I made by telephone. On visiting for a test drive I found everyone very helpful and informative. The appraisal of my own car for trade in was honest and thorough and at no time did I feel that I was being subjected to any pressure. On collecting the car today I was made to feel a valued customer. I can't fault the level of service and friendliness of the whole team and would certainly recommend Bunny Motors to anyone who shares my love of Fiat 500s.
Charlotte - 25/10/2020 - (Autotrader)
Made buying the car very easy with excellent customer service and really friendly staff. So helpful and made even better knowing they donate to animal charities :)
Rachel - 25/10/2020 (Autotrader)
Absolute first class service , drove a fair way to look at a car, when I arrived car was waiting , cleaned and sanitised , I was given as much fine as I needed to look around and test drive the car which was immaculate ! Guys were friendly. Helpful and nothing was too much trouble! Bought the car and on collecting was given a bottle of Prosecco!! Will definitely recommend and next time myself or my family need a car will visit them straight away
Robyn - 25/10/2020 (Autotrader)
The help I received at Lyons Farm is a very professional, courteous and friendly salesman who didn't push me to purchase and allowed me to test drive whatever car I thought I might buy. This was a very refreshing car search because of his helpful advice and assistance. Sadly I didn't find the car I wanted this time however I definitely recommend Lyons Farm Car Sales Ltd and would not hesitate to return to search again. Thank you for your patience and for taking the time and effort to help.
Chris - 25-10-2020 (Google)
My best experience of buying a car yet. The staff at Lyons Farm are friendly and welcoming and made the whole process smooth and easy. I would highly recommend them. I will certainly be contacting them when I make my next purchase.
Peter, Nicola & Joseph - 21-10-2020 (Email)
dear, paul peter the hat pete joel and nikki i would just to say a big thank you for the very warm welcome that me and my brother Tony received when we came to view and test drive the kia shooting brake on saturday 10/10 /2020 the car drove and looked like new
really appreciated the professional way i was spoken to when we came to pick up my pride and joy on the 17/10/2020 also thank you for the box of chocolates family and friends all love the car and would not hesitate to buy from lyons farm cars again please put this review on your website. best regards peter nicola and joseph adams
Frances - 20-10-2020 (Email)
This was the best second hand car purchase I've ever had ( and I'm a pensioner! )
Very pleasant sales team, efficient and informative with a cheery manner.
Would definitely recommend, and I love my new car.
David - 13-10-2020 (Autotrader)
Great service, no messing about, very good pricing of cars!
Molly - 13-10-2020 (Facebook)
100% recommend! Bought a fiat 500 from here yesterday, staff couldn't be more welcoming and helpful!! Talked me through everything I needed to know, didn't rush me at all. Loved the special touch of a bunny keyring and chocolates!! 🐰 Travelled far to collect this car but would definitely come back in the future