Important Message
NOW FULLY RE-OPEN INCLUDING UNACCOMPANIED TEST DRIVES - NORMAL HOURS 7 DAYS A WEEK - ALL SAFETY MEASURES IN PLACE & SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIRED AT ALL TIMES - VIEWING BY APPOINTMENT HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. PLEASE DO NOT VISIT IF YOU HAVE ANY SYMPTOMS OF COVID-19. STAY SAFE & THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT - PAUL, JOEL, PETE, PETER & NIKKI x

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 1 - 10 (of 645)

Gillian - 03-08-2020 (Facebook)
Really lovely people. Straighforward and honest. They even gave us a box of chocolates.
Georgia - 03-08-2020 (Facebook)
Went to view the car today and drove it away the same day! Joel was extra helpful is making sure it was the right car for me and all the finance options. can't fault their services and would definitely recommend my friends and family to buy their next cars from these guys. 5 star service
Livvy - 03-08-2020
I recently bought a Fiat 500 from Lyons Farm Cars. Their level of customer service was excellent, there was no hard sell just professional, friendly and honest advice. My first experience of buying a car and they made the whole process really easy. I love my new Fiat and would definitely use them again. Thank you very much.
Sam - 30-07-2020 (Autotrader)
The team at Slinfold were extremely helpful and friendly from start to finish. I enquired about a car which was "˜coming soon' and was lucky enough to be the first person to show an interest and pay my fully refundable deposit. This meant that providing I liked it, I would have first refusal. I picked the car up yesterday! They made the experience an enjoyable one as opposed to the stressful one I had imagined. From telephone, email and face to face contact. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I thoroughly recommend Lyons Farm Car Sales to anyone looking to trade in their older car for a newer one, or even for a first time buyer.
Mike - 25-07-2020 (Google)
Excellent service, smart professional nice guy, wife very happy.
Dan - 25-07-2020 (Google)
Made the whole process very easy and straight forward, even with the extra precautions due to Covid. Would definitely use again.
Simona - 25-07-2020 (Google)
I have recently purchased a Mazda CX3 from Lyons Farm Cars and could not have hoped for a better buying experience. Very professional, friendly, accurate and producing work of outstanding quality. Would highly recommend anyone whose looking for a good quality car . Thank you .
Emma - 15-07-2020 (Facebook)
As a family we have purchased 3 cars from Paul over the past year or so and would definitely recommend Lyons Farm cars. There was never any pressure to purchase and Paul sourced all the cars from a list of our requirements. Thanks Paul
10/10
Flora 14-07-2020 (Autotrader)
Very honest and friendly service. I popped in to have a look and drove away 2 hours later in a new fiat 500 ! My son was chuffed with the complimentary chocolate too !
Donna - 13-07-2020 (Email)
Excellent service. We went with our daughter Olivia to buy her fiat- we chose this garage not only because of the high end vehicles on offer but also because of the previous reviews that people had written which was a great help so thank you to all. From the very outset our purchasing experience was very good all the staff were extremely helpful and not at all pushy. They answered all our questions honestly and allowed us to test drive the vehicle for a good amount of time enabling us to make a firm decision to purchase. Our daughter loves her new \'bunny\'. So in closing would highly recommend this garage 5 star all round.