Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Showing 21 - 30 (of 746)

Donna 25-02-2021 (Facebook)
Their customer service is absolutely fantastic. The staff are very knowledgeable. Viewed my car at lunchtime, went back mid afternoon to finalise the details, and collect the car this took all of half an hour, less time than it takes to do a weekly shop. All safety measures were in place. A pleasure. Would recommend this garage.
Robert 25-02-2021 (Email)
Dear all,

Just got back home from collecting our Fiat 500.
From start to completion the whole experience was professional and a joy, as it should be when you are spending money.

Having purchased BMW and Mercedes from main dealers in the past your excellent team put them all to shame.

Joel, Pete and Paul could not have been more helpful.
The service was not rushed in any way and the part exchange went very smoothly.

I would recommend anyone interested in purchasing a Fiat to go to Lyonfarmcars as their first port of call, you will be delighted.
Well done and many thanks.

Robert W Shaya
Barbara 22-02-2021 (Facebook)
Friendly service, covid made handover a little difficult but efficiently done . Would definitely recommend the garage large choice of cars .
Gretchen 10-02-2021 (Facebook)
What a refreshing experience. No pressure, friendly advice and a totally no pressure sales approach.
I would 100% recommend.
Thank you for making the buying of my vehicle such a stress free experience and thank you for the personal touches.... wine and chocolates really appreciated 😊
Love my Transporter. Thank you so much.
Old fashioned values still go a long way.
Paul 10-02-2021 (Autotrader)
Great staff really enjoyed the experience they couldn't do enough had everything in hand
Bex 09-02-2021 (Facebook)
So pleased to have found the car I wanted and fairly local, as other reviewers have highlighted, no hard sell (not that it was needed), as I'd set my mind on buying the car. Very simple process and drove away in no time at all - would recommend to those in the Sussex/Surrey area. Thanks too for the Prosecco...though being a non-drinker, would have preferred some chocolate. 😉
Richard 02-02-2021 (Email)
Thank you was a excellent service from our 1st phone call,we love the car.
Would and have highly recommended you.
Samantha loved the prosseco and chocolates and bunny.
Top notch.
Kiera 01-02-2021 (Email)
Hello,

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to yourselves for such great customer service! You are the first car sales people I've ever encountered who weren't pushy in any way and genuinely so helpful and easy to talk to. I love my car so much and had such a great experience purchasing my first car from you guys, made all the better by the cute gifts you gave me when I collected. In the future if I'm ever looking for a new car I know I'd definitely come back to lyons!

Thanks again,

Kiera
Caroline 18-01-2021 (Autotrader)
Friendly helpful staff who made the whole experience very easy. Really pleased with the quality of the car and a good price. Would definitely recommend them.
Eloise 18-01-2021 (Facebook)
Recently purchased my fiat 500X. There isn't a single thing I could say was wrong from start to finish. No hard sell, professional throughout the whole process. Quick to respond to enquiries, even over the Christmas period. Generous for part exchange on my car too. They even gave me Prosecco and a bunny key ring which is a lovely added touch. Would 100% recommend, thanks again guys 😊