Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our high customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Jen - 16-09-2017
Miss Bowden - 16-09-2017
Jess - 16-09-2017
Eleesa - 16-09-2017
14-09-2017
Mr Elsey - 12-09-2017
Many places talk about a passion for customer service but Lyons Farm deliver both passion and service. If you are looking for a Fiat 500 they have about 60 to choose from, so you will undoubtedly find what you are looking for in terms of spec and colour . No hovering salesman or high pressure selling but all questions answered knowledgably and honestly by people who know what they are talking about and obviously love the cars. .Want to take a car (or two) for a test drive? Here's the keys, see you in a while. No pressure! What more could you ask. Perhaps a lift from the station when you come to pick up your new car. No problem. Buying a used car can be a trial but certainly not with Bunny Motors who made the whole thing (even paying the money) a pleasure
Sam Booker - 12-09-2017
Maxine Jones - 05-09-2017
Hilary - 04-09-2017
Brilliant, wonderful, delightful, a real treat............ a really pleasant experience buying my car!.Like being in a sweet shop, such a choice! I settled on a fiat 500c and I love it! Just can\'t stop talking about bunny motors and the customer service which is second to none....... completely bowled over. As if that is not enough......... I drove away with a bottle of prosecco, organic chocs and a voucher for a massage......... wow and thank you!
Kim - 31-08-2017
Loved the car and bought it, staff were great. Extremely happy with the service we received
Karen 30-08-2017
Luke - 29-08-2017
Kim - 29-08-2017
Danilo - 28-08-2017
Tricia - 28-08-2017
Hi Joel

Just to say thank you for your great customer service on selling me my Kia Rio,

Really pleased with the car so far, and feel I have bagged a great bargain.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Lyons Farm Cars to anyone wanting a quality second hand car, and when I am ready to change my car again I will give you a call

Best Wishes

Tricia Martin
Jane & Tom Lee - 28-08-2017
Just wanted to let you know what a fantastic experience it was buying a car from you last weekend. We came from Maidstone just to have a look at a Fiat 500 and ended up driving one away! Everything about the experience was good. The sales area was busy, but there was always someone on hand to talk to; there was no hard sell and Joel's enthusiasm for his job, the charity he makes his donations to and for the cars themselves was infectious. And to cap it all we went away with armfuls of goodies "“ champagne, chocolates, a key ring and beauty treatment. Thank you all. And I LOVE my car!
Tanya - 23-08-2017
Excellent service from the minute we walked in! We dealt with Peter and he was very friendly and extremely helpful as was everyone else. We would highly recommend them if you are looking for your next car!
Mudimo - 23-08-2017
5 out of 5 stars - Excellent service, a good selection of FIAT 500's if you want one.
22-08-2017
John Marsh - 22/08/2017
Hi there Paul,

Just to thank you for my recent car purchase which my wife and I are very pleased with. I really appreciated the friendly and helpful approach of the staff whilst there was no hard sell involved.

Kind Regards,

Mr John Marsh.
Hannah - 21/08/2017
Paul and Joel were friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We test drove three cars before we found the right one for us and nothing was too much much trouble, even thought it was a busy Saturday. We would definitely recommend this garage to friends and family. We love our new car!
20-08-2017
Paula - 18-08-2017
A big thank you to Paul and Joel of Bunny Motors in Horsham. They made it an easy, pleasant and friendly process and were so helpful. They very kindly delivered my yellow bunny to me today along with a boxful of chocolates and a bottle of proseco, AND a donation was made to the charity of my choice being The Brain Tumour Charity. I'm a very happy bunny today. THANK YOU.
16-08-2017
14-08-2017 - Laura
George - 14-08-2017
First class service from very friendly and helpful staff, and a great deal for my fiat 500
Daryl - 14-08-2017
I am so glad that I travelled more than an hour to buy a car here. Paul and his team are fantastically knowledgable, caring, kind and passionate about what they do - which is providing great service. I know that I will be looked after and that the car I bought is of high quality at a fair price.
Mark - 14-08-2017
The best experience that I have ever had from a garage. The prices are not the cheapest, but they are certainly not over-inflated, either. The service was far and away the best I have ever had during a car purchase process and rivalled the likes of top hotel restaurants, like Le Manoir au Quat Saison (just with more grease) :)
Pierre - 14-08-2017
A big thank you to Pete & Joel at Lyons Cars,they made buying our Ford Focus a pleasant experience with no pressure and helpfulness where needed.We would recommend them to go to buy a car and they put you at ease straight away and we will definitely use again. Thanks again Pierre Laventure
Pierre - 14-08-2017
A big thank you to Pete & Joel at Lyons Cars,they made buying our Ford Focus a pleasant experience with no pressure and helpfulness where needed.We would recommend them to go to buy a car and they put you at ease straight away and we will definitely use again. Thanks again Pierre Laventure
Mudimo - 08-08-2017
Relaxed, a great range of 500\'s available to view and test drive, willing to re-configure the car if possible, and no \'hard-sell\'. Made the process enjoyable and stress-free and we are very happy with our purchase! (and the chocolates and bubbly too :)
Daryl - 07-08-2017
They are just so lovely and make the process of buying a car easy and pleasurable.
Holly - 07-08-2017
Mr Gritt - 04-08-2017
"Very friendly service, and a well presented car which we are enjoying driving. Avery refreshing change from the service you get from some organisations."
Maisie - 02-08-2017
To Paul, Joel & Pete.

I am so happy with the service I received at bunny motors and I am loving my fait 500 so much! This was defiantly the best place I had been to look at fiats and you were all so helpful! I will be bring my sister here to purchase hers! And will always recommend to friends and family!

I am very grateful for everything you done and the gifts I received!

Maisie Fletcher
Chris - 02-08-2017
Kirsti - 01-08-2017
Phil Dawson - 01-08-2017
Hi Pete,


Just a note to say I am (of course!) delighted with the red 500C car and very satisfied with the customer service; no high pressure sales and no distracting sales gimmicks. A very pleasant purchasing experience all round with no hassle - it's great to find a garage that can still offer all that. Thank you.


Best regards,


Phil Dawson
Daryl - 31-07-2017
31-07-2017
Really helpful enthusiastic and polite. We only didn't buy a car here because we decided that we needed a bigger one for our growing family
Richard & Lynn Cresswell - 31-07-2017
Having purchased our used Fiat 500 from Lyons Farm Cars, I can only endorse the other favourable reviews I had read prior. The initial viewing, decision making period and collection were all very pleasant and attentive. Communication and arrangements were excellent as was the preparation of our chosen car! For once, l felt here was a group of people who genuinely were motivated by having happy customers and not greed, by trying to squeeze every last penny from the deal. Thank you.
We may well be back!

Regards
Richard & Lynn Cresswell
Emma - 30-07-2017
David - 30-07-2017
Mrs Goddard - 30-07-2017
Paul & Co go above and beyond to assist, providing an excellent level of service. I can't rate them highly enough
Jan - 27-07-2017
Claire - 25-07-2017
I can honestly say that the quality of service here is all that you could hope for.... and more !. i will continue to recommend this garage to friends and famiy. A very big thank you to all the staff that helped me to find my lovely little car... i have never written a review before but this was worth writing one for.
Sue - 24-07-2017
Patrick - 18-07-2017
Martin - 07-07-2017
Kevin - 12-07-2017
Fiona - 05-07-2017
Susie - 01-07-2017
Dear Paul,

I have just done the review from RAC...hope you get it too.

Thank you so much for all your help , I am really thrilled with my lovely cappuccino Fiat 500C We had a wonderful drive home to Cornwall in glorious weather with the hood down all the way !
I will certainly recommend you other potential buyers, the only problem is the distance !

Thank You again , With Best Wishes, Susie Appleton.
Mr Smale - 29-06-2017
Having bought a Bmw convertible from Lyons it developed a few problems shortly after , the owner Paul couldn't have been more helpful in putting everything right and putting our minds at ease . Very likeable and honest guy
Cheryl Kemp - 29-06-2017
Kunal - 25-06-2017
Just bought a car from Lyon Farm Cars and it was an extremely pleasant experience. We couldn't have asked for more!! We were served by Russell and his service was beyond expectation. We have always bought used cars from various main dealers as always thought they provide good service and didn't know what to expect from these guys, but Russell changed our point of view. He kept us in the loop throughout the process, from the date we agreed to buy the car till we received the car. In fact our other family members are already considering contacting Lyon Farm for their cars!! We would definitely recommend them. Just brilliant!! Thank you to the team and specially Russell!!
Katrina - 19-06-2017
John & Ann - 19-06-2017
What can we say but your approach to us was brilliant.
We cannot recommend all of you enough to prospective clients contemplating purchasing a vehicle.
May you go from strength to strength.

John and Ann Considine.
Violet - 19-06-2017
Anya - 16-06-2017
Hazel - 16-06-2017
Simon - 11-06-2017
Ost - 12-06-2017
Georgia - 05-06-2017
Marcus - 2-6-2017
Andy - 23-05-2017
Very friendly. Much better than the Jeep main dealer down the road. If you're after a Jeep, go and speak to Russell first. No high pressure sales, just sensible pricing and negotiation.
Lisa - 09-05-2017
Georgia - 09-05-2017
Michelle - 09-05-2017
Jeanette - 09-05-2017
Kim - 09-05-2017
Lauren - 06-05-2017
Thank you so much for my mint green fiat 500, I am loving it and have been driving it a lot. I've even had my nails done recently to match my car! I'd like to say a big Thank you to Joel and Paul for making me feel so welcome and helping me through the purchase of my first ever car. I would highly recommend Lyons Farm Cars and Bunny Motors to all. Thank you so much to my goodies as well.
Victoria - 4-5-2017
Fatima - 4-5-2017
Alison - 02-05-2017
I wish all garages were this friendly, helpful & efficient. Bunny Motors found me the car of my dreams - now named "Bunnie"! Thank you very much to Paul & Joel & thank you too for the extra goodies - a lovely touch. I wish you every success with your enterprise. Alison
Holly - 02-05-2017
Great service from everyone! Traveled all the way from Hampshire to Bunny Motors"¦ worth the journey!
Mandy - 02-05-2017
I purchased a Fiat 500 from Bunny Motors this week. After several visits trying to decide on an automatic or manual, I was encouraged to test drive as many cars as I liked and left to wander round looking at my leisure with no pressure to buy or hard selling. Joel was very helpful in answering all my many questions and Paul also called me back at home and gave me advice on the various models to help me make the final choice. I would highly recommend this Company and would definitely use them in future. 👍


Mandy Zanutto
Bethan Greenwood - 28-04-2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Helped me choose the best car for my needs. Love my new car!
24-04-2017
Excellent. Cheerful informative and very helpful. Bought the car. Very happy
Moyra - 18-04-2017
Dear Joel,

I would certainly recommend you to others - you were kind, efficient, organised and accommodating. There was no hard sell and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

The beauty vouchers, wine and chocs were a bonus and made me, as a customer, feel valued.

Keep up the good work!

Moyra Wilson
Sally - 15-04-2017
Mrs Bailey - 15-04-2017
No pushy sale easy to talk to and very pleasant staff. We were not rushed to make a decision and were given ample time to test-drive the car we were interested in.
Anita - 02-04-2017
Collected our new Fiat 500 Abarth 595 Turismo for my husband yesterday, just want to thank all the staff especially Paul for such excellent service that was provided, we would recommend you to friends and family in a heartbeat!! We hope to see you again when making our next car purchase. Excellent service vice and NO empty promises, we love our new car thanks again! Chocolates and bottle of Cava was a nice surprise too. :)
Kate - 28-03-2017
Thank you for all your help with the purchase of my Black Fiat 500. I absolutely love it and found the whole buying process very simple with the help from your patient team.

The Champers and massage voucher was such a lovely thought and very very much appreciated, I've been telling everyone to come and buy from you.
Steve - 23-03-2017
Friendly, helpful service and everything promised was delivered
Mr March - 18-03-2017
We looked at several other cars and this was far the best car. It was exactly as advertised. A very nice, clean, sound car. The staff were very helpful & trustworthy & couldn't do enough for me. They even forwarded on extra accessories for the car. Couldn't be happier with car absolutely over the moon
Michael & Shirley 12-03-2017
This is to say what great service we received when we purchased the Fiat 500 from yourselves. The car was as advertised and we are so pleased with it. Thank you very much for your help and patience as we wanted to purchase the vehicle on the day we viewed it. It was well worth our long trip to yourselves.
Lauren - 08-03-2017
Ali - 05-03-2017
Sam - 06-03-2017
Miss Pearson - 03-03-2017
Lovely people , very enthusiastic about there cars , very warm and friendly , great personal touch with Champagne and Chocolates when we collected the car. Can not fault them and have already recommended to others
Gemma - 28-02-2017
Jamie - 27-02-2017
26-02-2017
Like say to a big thank you to Paul Jack Joel at lyonsfarmcars for your custom and am pleased with my Ford Focus st in orange St07mbt, all my thanks.

Trevor Harding
Richard Thomas - 27-02-2017
Honest and good value car dealer
Julie - 13-02-2017
Cleo - 06-02-2017
Kirstie - 06-02-2017
Anne - 06-02-2017
Sarah - 20/01/2017
5 out of 5 stars - Responded quickly. Great communication. Booking a test drive
James - 16-01-2017
Laura - 16-01-2017
Mr Pink - 13-01-2017
"Approach to us was open and un pressured. We looked at several make of car which was very helpful as we could not have compared vehicles so readily if we went to a main dealer. Paul went to great lengths to explain how and where he sourced vehicles from. He offered list of minor items to be fixed before we identified them. They were all done as promised. "
Georgia - 13-01-2017
Annie - 11-01-2017
Terri - 10/01/2017
Daniel - 07/01/2017
Steve - 20-12-2016
Peter Smith - 13-12-2016
Excellent company, great customer service!
Annemarie - 24-11-2016
24-11-2016 - SB
The whole experience was amazingly easy. The service provided by both Jack and Joel were first class. You couldn't wish for better. They were not pushy in the sale and assisted in the sale of my vehicle. They went the extra mile in all elements of the sale. I would recommend them to anyone wishing to purchase from them with 100% confidence.
Sophie - 18-11-2016
Dear Jack and Joel

Thank you so much for such an amazing and easy transaction in the purchase of my new shogun.

Your dedication, friendliness and helpfulness were 100% and the vacuuming was tip top ;/0

I will hope to keep my car for many years but I know where to come for my next purchase, and indeed, recommend you to anyone looking for a new car on the meantime. You went the extra mile that you rarely see nowadays with helping the sale of my shogun.

I'm so pleased I saw the shogun last Saturday. I Can't believe I have it with me within three days of seeing it!

...... and for Xmas I am getting a personalised number plate to compliment the whole positive experience SB57 GUN.

Thank you once again Boys. Top job.
Best regards
Sophie
XX
Christine Wood - 17-11-22016
Mrs Wood - 17-11-2016
"Paul,jack and Joel are all very friendly ,knowledgeable ,patient and not at all pushy. I felt confident in purchasing from them"
Hayley Foreman - 24-10-2016
Chloe - 24-10-2016
Mrs Reed - 24-10-2016
overall a good positive experience, all of the requests to be done were completed
Mr Boarer - 19-10-2016
"I have brought 2 cars from this garage They are very friendly and the service is first class It may be a small dealership but the team there more than happy to help I think they give very good value for money"
Aileen - 17-10-2016
Keith Blake - 14-10-2016
Hi

just want to say that I am very impressed with the ssangyoung kyron can not believe how good this car is performing and for so little money

Many thanks

Keith Blake
Mr Horwood - 12-10-2016
Excellent Service Throughout
Stephen - 09-10-2016
Lily - 07-10-2016
Christina - 07-10-2016
Marcus - 05-10-2016
Angie - 02-10-2016
Helen - 01-10-2016
Charles - 30-09-2016
Helen - 29-09-2016
I recently bought a car from Lyons Farm Cars and I can highly recommend them. A very friendly, helpful and professional team.
Martin - 25-09-2016
Ashley - 19-09-2016
Keith - 11-09-2016
Very. Friendly Staff they done everything I asked and ssangyoung kyron I am very pleased with
Mrs Mills - 06-09-2016
It was dealt with smoothly any questions answered. Really good.
John Harry Thomas
I want to complain about the excellent customer service I received recently from Paul and Jack. This fantastic customer service is rare in today's world. I'm not used to it!

I have just purchased my third car from Paul and Jack. They are wonderful people. Nothing is too big or small for them to sort out.

They don't go the extra mile, they go the extra twenty miles. What I like most, is that they can be trusted. They are people of integrity.

I cannot recommend them highly enough.

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

Thank you Paul and Jack.

Sincerely,

John Harry Thomas
Theresa - 25-08-2016
Tom - 22-08-2016
Friendly, knowledgable and professional sales team, Highly RECOMMEND! Purchased a car from them the other week and would not hesitate to use again! For a fast, reliable and friendly service, use Lyon farm cars, they're excellent! I'm in love with my car, cannot fault them!
Andy - 23-08-2016
Great company - have dealt with often and always recommend family and friends. Always treated me fairly and cars have been exceptional. Honest and friendly to deal with.
Claire - 23-08-2016 (Jeep Grand Cherokee)
What a lovely, helpful and honest garage. Was anxious about buying a used car but they put my mind to rest. Can't wait to pick her up! Thank you.
Steve - 22-08-2016 (Mazda MX-5)
Facebook Review
Ashley - 04/08/2016
We'd like to personally thank you for finding us the right car and not giving up on us. You guys are definitely top blokes and you can be sure we'll be buying from you again. Absolutely love the car. And you were right my wife is now driving it and I'm driving the little heap around. Thanks again Paul. Top car dealership and very down to earth and trustworthy guys. Love the wheels they look wicked

(Jeep Grand Cherokee)
Rachael - 30/07/2016
I've had three upgrade cars from hear all fantastic and will go back again fantastic service and very friendly
Ben - 29/07/2016
I sold a car to Paul a couple of years back when I found myself needing to get out of the finance agreement on it.
Fortunately I was in positive equity. Paul was recommended to me but another customer so I went to see him. He made me a very fair offer, cleared the finance and gave me the balance there and then. The whole process was extremely fast and Paul was a pleasure to deal with.

I drove passed daily and saw my car on the forecourt a couple of days later. I was surprised to see that his mark up was well below what I would have expected. I recall thinking at the time "there's a man who cares more about his customers and his reputation than his profit.

I'd happily buy a car from him
Chloe - 27-07-2016
Brought my first car (Fiat 500) from Lyons Farm and I love it! Start my driving lessons in it on Friday & I'm so excited, lovely car perfect for me!
Sally - 26/07/2016
Paul & jack will always help you out if it buying a car or having work done on a car my late husband (jock) and I will always recommend them 5× services
Kate - 27/07/2016
Wish I had come to you, have been well and truly stitched up with a second hand car by a garage in Storrington! Next time I'm coming to you!
Darren - 27/07/2016
I've had a couple of cars of this quys really friendly and helpful couldn't ask for a better place to buy a car keep up the good work jack and Paul
Kevin - 27/07/2016
Will say paul is the nicest most honest car dealer I've ever met have a few cars from him over the last 10 years . Best in the area
Daniel - 27/07/2016
Bought 2 cars from here, on the same day, great cars, great service! would recommend without a doubt.
Lynn - 28/07/2016
Bought my car from there 3 yes ago best car ever sailed through the last 2 mots and still going strong x
Amy - 28/07/2016
Great service. And great car I was sold :) will defo buy from them again.
Dan - 28/07/2016
Would recommend them highly, there the nicest and honest people you can deal with!
Susan - 28/07/2016
Highly recommended.
Ray - 28/07/2016
Dealt with Paul over the years very straightforward. Recommended.
Sue - 26/07/2016
Bought our sons first car earlier this year, fab mini cooper, really great guys, even came out and replaced battery when we had a problem. Fab service, would recommend
Andrea - 26/07/2016
Fantastic service and great cars
Chris - 11/07/2016
Very good Service. Not too pushy
Jason - 04/07/2016
The car is great, thank you again for all your help.
(Suzuki Grand Vitara 2009)
Jason - 30/06/2016
Please accept my thanks to you and your team for all their help and assistance. You have all be extremely helpful!
Louise Wickens - 18/06/2016
We bought our car here a few weeks ago and what a pleasure it was. Paul was fantastic and didn't put one ounce of pressure on us, unlike some places!! The whole sale from beginning to end ran extremely smoothly and we were very happy indeed with our car and private number plates that Jack sorted for us!! Thank you both
Luke Martin - 29/05/2016
This family run business is by far the best there is jack and his team are great and very professional good selection of cars too would highly recommend this company to everyone
Charley Hunt - 23/05/2016
Hi Paul

Hope you are all well.
Just wanted to say a really big thank you to both you and Jack. The new SD card for my Sat nav works perfectly and arrived safely with the extra key.
The level of service, friendliness and helpfulness have all been perfect. I am so pleased with the Delta and just love driving it.
I will certainly recommend you guys to anyone looking to purchase a car.
Thanks once again

Charley Hunt.
Steve Kerslake - 09/05/2016
Very well respected, family run business. I've known Paul for years and would recommend this garage to all my friends and family.
Mr Owen - 12/04/2016
I changed my mind about 3 times but Jack was very patient and helpful.I would(and have) recommend them for a good honest experience
Christopher Knowles - 05/04/2016
Hi There,


Wanted to write a review on your website about how great the experience was we had with you,


My partner and I brought the silver Citroën C4 from you at the weekend and we love it !!!


The help and service we received was second to none and and you helped us to make some sensible decisions and come away with a perfect car for us , it drives amazingly and it's just great !!!


Thanks once again for your great customer care and for a great car shopping experience. will be recommending yourselves to other people.


Kind Regards,
Chris
Suzi Ludlow - 22/3/2016
Can't rate these people highly enough as very attentive to what my particular needs were and best selection of used cars I've seen for a small garage. Very impressed
Melissa Cannons - 8/3/2016
Hi there,

Just wanted to say that the Audi A1 me and my partner recently bought from you (Red S Line 1.6) is great and drives really nicely. I didn't get a chance to meet you obviously but wanted to let you know how happy we are with the purchase and that your customer service was great "“ you responded to everything really quickly and helped work around my work times so thank you!

Kind regards

Melissa Cannons
Helen Chisnal - 4/3/2016
Dear Jack and Paul,

re Ford Focus BT56WRR

Just a quick note to say thank you for the high standard of work you did on the car prior to me picking it up today and for your friendly and efficient service.

I'm very pleased with the car and will be recommending you to others.

Many thanks

Best wishes

Helen Chisnall
Dave Hancock - 17/2/2016
My wife and I have just brought a Renault Kangoo. Very happy with the service, Jack and the team went out of their way to help us. would recommend Lyons Farm Cars.
Stuart & Roberta Bussley - 7/1/2016
Wonderful service from the Team today. We found the vehicle online, drove over to see, test drove and drove away today! Fantastic. Thanks Jack and Paul.
Mr & Mrs Abbott - 7/1/2016
Lovely new car (Toyota IQ) lovely people. I was picked up from the station..much appreciated. Would recommend 100%
Mr & Mrs Gordon
Hi Guys, Just wanted to say we are very very pleased with our 'new' car and we wanted to say Thank You for everything you've done to make this such an easy experience. We hope to come back to you next time we want to change our car. It was nice meeting you both this morning, we think you are really nice people, not typical car salesmen at all lol. Thanks again
Chrissy Still
Hi Paul/Jack Just wanted to say thanks for the Peugeot 207 this weekend, it drives like a dream and am so pleased to have found a car with you guys Chrissy :)
Mr & Mrs Palmer
Bought a car from Lyons Farm Cars this weekend just gone. What an absolute pleasure. Genuinely friendly people (no typical pushy 2nd hand car salesmen). Picked us up from the station (in our new car), quick and seamless transaction and even a great recommendation for the best fish and chips we've ever had down in Worthing. Would highly recommend!
Audrey Dungey
Having purchased cars from Lyons farm in the past, l had no hesitation in driving from Cornwall to buy another car. I was incredibly happy to find the perfect car for me at the perfect price. Cannot thank Paul and Jack enough. Highly recommend this garage if you want value for money
Amy Boyd - 19/9/15
Loving my new car that I brought few months ago. Jack and paul are great guys who really helped me. Will definitely recommend this place and will buy again😀 x
Janice Gordon - 22/8/15
We have just picked up our 'new' Range Rover Sport Car this morning. Great vehicle, good price and FANTASTIC service from Jack and Paul. Two great guys who don't try to push or talk you into anything you don't need or want, no horrible pushy salesmen here. They worked hard to get the car ready for us quickly so we can still get our holiday next week. We are very grateful to you both and we are sure that we will be returning to you when we want to change our car next time. Thank You Guys, it's been a pleasure and we will certainly recommend you & your Garage to anyone.